Friday, July 31, 2009

Friday Fun

Point and click adventure game

Little Wheel

Thursday, July 30, 2009

The Shake Weight

Enough said.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Friday, July 24, 2009

Friday Fun

This is why you do not text and drive at the same time.

Driving Game

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Website Naming Disasters

When picking a URL for your website, be sure to look at it carefully for any double meanings. Take the case of Pens Island that used the URL that looks like penis land.net. For more visit the following link:

100 Website Naming Disasters

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Friday, July 17, 2009

Friday Fun

The object of this game is to remove all of the red blocks without moving the green ones.

Red Remover

Thursday, July 16, 2009

The Ultimate Cutlery Item: The Splayd

What do you get when you merge a spoon with a knife with a fork:


Towards a Grand Unification of Cutlery

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Killer Accessories for you Guns

You are staking out a hit with your sniper rifle waiting for your target to get within sights. Oh wait, you feel a thirst coming on, and need to reach for that drink but can't take your eyes off from your scope. Well, fear not, there is a cup holder attachment for your sniper rifle.


From iPhone Apps to Beer Holders, Killer Accessories for Your Guns

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

40 Unfortunately Named Restaurants


I used to go to this place in Vancouver, but it is still no match for Pho Bich Nga.

40 Unfortunately Named Restaurants